Client Service Coordinators

Currently 9 Regions covering all 99 counties in Iowa

Region 1 Sioux City, Amanda Petersen

apetersen@spiritcares.com

Region 2 Algona-Mason City, Alex McGregor

amcgregor@spiritcares.com

Region 3 Creston-SW IA, Miranda Hays

mhays@spiritcares.com

Region 4 Des Moines-Newton, Kelly Walker

kwalker@spiritcares.com

Region 5 Fort Dodge, Alex McGregor

amcgregor@spiritcares.com

Region 6 Ames-Marshalltown, Rhiannon Hermann

rhermann@spiritcares.com

Region 7 Waterloo-NE IA, Melissa McCray

mmccray@spiritcares.com

Region 8 Iowa City-CR-Dubuque, Alyssa Reeves

areeves@spiritcares.com

Region 9 Davenport-Interim Tory Beaver

tbeaver@spiritcares.com


Learn More

CSC's work in regions to make sure there is local management.  The CSC's report directly to the VP of Operations Tory Beaver.  Their duties include but are not limited to hiring, scheduling, client satisfaction, caregiver retention, referrals/intakes, case manager meetings, annuals, CDAC signatures and complaints/grievances in their particular counties.